Chattanooga – Main Office
1818 Broad St. Chattanooga, Tn 37408
Phone: 423-265-1772     Fax: 423-267-4415

Manager:
John Felder – jfelder@chattanoogafire.com

Fire Sprinkler Div. Manager:
Roger L. Wolfsperger – roger@chattanoogafire.com

Accredited Firestop Contractor:
Scott Kentskent@chattanoogafire.com

Sprinkler Inspection and Service:
Robert Darden  – robert@chattanoogafire.com

Fire Alarms:
David Kay – David.Kay@chattanoogafire.com

Knoxville Office
4624 Fennel Rd Knoxville, TN 37912

Phone: 865- 687-6373      Fax: 865-687-6375

Branch Manager:
Greg Ford – greg@chattanoogfire.com

Atlanta Office
205 Bell Place Suite C, Woodstock, GA 30188

Phone : 678-540-2063

Branch Manager:
Pete Couch – pete@chattanoogafire.com